Home     News     About Us     Applications     Fees     Diary & Dates     Articles     Curriculum     Gallery     ContactUs

Welcome to Oleander School...

... an exciting and challenging new school in south London. It is hoped that you will have a clear understanding of the characteristics of this new enterprise which is supported by dedicated staff with many years' experience, and a dynamic group of parents who share the same values for their children.

At Oleander, we are committed to providing excellence and are not content standing still but are always moving forward. By providing a safe, caring and happy environment where everyone is known, valued and encouraged, we are sure that the children will achieve their highest potential. I have no doubt that these new beginnings will foster an environment that prepares our children to become confident, enthusiastic young people and to develop life-long skills and positive attitudes that will enable them to flourish in the future.

We have Open Mornings every Wednesday between 09:30 and 11:00. Please let your friends and family know so that they can come along to see what we do at Oleander.

All prospective parents and children will receive a warm welcome at Oleander Preparatory School and we look forward to a successful and thriving future for all.

Mrs Marcia Marshall
Headteacher

News in Brief

Dec 2011 OFSTED Report

Tuesday 6th May 2014.....    

Start of Term

Thursday 8th May 2014.....    

Year 3 to Year6 to the Museum of London

Monday 26th May 2014.....    

Half Term

Monday 9th June 2014.....    

School Assessments

Monday 16th June 2014.....    

School Photographs

Monday 30th June 2014.....    

Parents Consultation Meetings

Friday 4th July 2014.....    

Potted Sports & Picnic

Tuesday 8th July 2014.....    

Y3 - Y6 Outing

Wednesday 9th July 2014.....    

Nursery - Y2 Outing

Thursday 10th July 2014.....    

Prize Giving and End of Term